To become a pilot in India you need to clear the DGCA Exams and to appear for these exams you need a roll no. that is known as the DGCA Computer Number.

You can apply for DGCA Computer on https://pariksha.dgca.gov.in/home and can see the video for reference and help to how to apply for DGCA Computer Number.

DGCA Exams are

  1. Navigation
  2. Regulation
  3. Meteorology
  4. Technical General
  5. RTR (A)

Capt. Ahluwalia Aviation Academy provides CPL Ground classes for ALL DGCA Exams.

Leave a Comment